Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Burgundy Damsel

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #689332

    Flag as Inappropriate

    152 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Pepper-honey Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was flawless! I don't usually cook steak (my husband handles the grill), but this was a simple, foolproof recipe even for me and my husband loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this - thank you! I used homemade mayo and it was still quick and easy to throw together. Very creamy and satisfying."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Excellent light consistency and lots of flavor with only a hint of sweetness - will definitely keep and share this one. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Gougeres French Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By CarolAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! Will definitely make them again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Buttery Polenta With Parmesan, Olive Oil Fried Eggs, and Garlick

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "My polenta consistency was a little off, but I'm sure that was operator error. Over all, a very nice dish. Easy and very filling."

    Reviewed Black-Bean and Goat-Cheese Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, creamy and delicious. Definitely a keeper - thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamed Tuna the Old Fashioned Way No Peas!!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By personalchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Italian Lentil and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't bad, but I really wasn't all that impressed. I didn't use the meat, which I imagine would have made a big difference. I think next time I'd make it with a really strong broth or throw in a little bacon or something for flavor. It was super simple and very filling, though, so worth keeping around to experiment with!"

    Reviewed Sausage Popovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Michele
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple but really good! Loved it!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish Cramer
    LinMarie says:

    "This needed a little more spice for my taste, but other than that it was great. Definitely a keeper. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites