Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lauren-Grace

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68942

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lime Light

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a girlfriend get together and I served these amazing drinks. I chilled the martini glasses first. We all that they were sooo good and best enjoyed pool-side. Thanks."

    Reviewed Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt used to make carrot souffle and it was always one of my favorite things when I was a kid. This recipe tastes just like I remember and I am so happy to have found it. Your description is right--creamy, sweet, and delicious. Glad you posted this one. Thanks."

    Reviewed Antipasto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect salad for an outdoor BBQ. I loved the flavor of the smoky mozzrella cheese. This one is really loaded with all kind of good stuff that go together real well. Don't let the long list of ingredients fool ya. This one goes together quickly and I kept it in the refrigerator until we were ready. Thanks evelyn."

    Reviewed Fluffy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty fruit salad that was more like a dessert. I followed your directions to the letter and it turned out just right. I served it on a salad plate on top of a curly lettuce leaf. Looked wonderful. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Reviewed Shrimp Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some cooked shrimp in the freezer that I needed to use and wanted to try something different. These cakes were very good. I thought the dill seasoning gave them a nice flavor. I let the mixture sit in the frig for a couple of hours before making the cakes, that seem to make it easier to form the cakes. Nice crips coating. Seafood sauce was our..."

    Reviewed Simple Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have roasted lots of different vegetables but I haven't tried carrots. This recipe was great and definitely easy. The carrots got pretty brown which is how I think they are supposed to turn out but they were very tender and had wonderful flavor. Thanks Kelly M."

    Reviewed Bandito Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty chili dogs. But what I loved most was the convenience. Put everything in the crockpot and then get on about your business. Got the family's approval, too. When you want a good chili dog, this is the way to go, imho. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cheesy Mostaccioli

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids, husband, and I loved this one. Very, very simple but had a good cheesy sauce that we all thought was delicious. I did like some of the other reviewers and divided this into two casseroles. Froze one and ate one. ;) Thanks."

    Reviewed Mustard Cheese Toasties

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I feel like I have found a real treasure, here. I used Swiss Cheese and a spicy mustard. The taste was out of this world. This was so simple to make. I agree with you. It goes well with soup or just by itself for a quick snack. Thank you, Sackville Girl."

    Reviewed Sicilian Seafood Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this stew was most excellent. A perfect combination of yummy spices that blended well together. I used a nice Merlot in the stew which I thought added a wonderful flavor. The garnish was a nice touch, too. As suggested, I served this stew with hot French bread and a glass of Merlot. A great recipe, Nurse Di."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites