Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blitz

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69007

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Texas Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Angie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a staple in our house. Add some ham and its an instant casserole"

    Reviewed Bacon and Cheese Egg Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice now and each time they vanish very quickly from the plate. Everyone seems to enjoy them. great recipe"

    Reviewed Heidesand (My Famous Sugar Cookies)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By RéeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies with a rich sweet flavor. I used colored sugar for christmas time and they went very quickly. "

    Reviewed Christmas Wreaths

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BAker
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I loved these and they made the Christmas cookie plate look wonderful. I had them stored in a sealed container with wax paper and they stored just fine for the small amount of time that they lasted."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Crispies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great. not hard but crispy with a sweet flavor. "

    Reviewed Fantastic Challah

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kerri Stern
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. Great flavor to the bread. I love it fresh out of the oven with a little honey. "

    Reviewed Crab Linguine

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ~Naner~
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a big family favorite at our home. Great for those nights when you want something more but just don't have the time. To cut down the fat, I used low fat sour cream instead of the whipping cream and it worked out great. If you need to shave a few more minutes off, I'll use a half a cup of salsa instead of tomato and it gives it an extra dim..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites