Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    K9 Owned

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #690623

    Flag as Inappropriate

    416 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Argentinean Empanadas

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I have lost my Empanada virginity :) These were great! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Stuffed Avocados With Seafood

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this in ages! What a nice treat!
    Thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "That was fun! I rinsed the quinoa and toasted for exactly 15 minutes. I'm loving the taosty smell and hope that this will take me from a Quinoa 'meh' to an 'OH BOY QUINOA!' Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! An excellent Cacciatore. I rough chopped the onions for textural reasons and added in half of a green pepper because it was there and as I used home canned tomatoes that were quite acidic I added a tsp or two of sugar. DH has already called dibs on the leftovers. Thanks for posting! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Mrs. G's Best Caesar Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "All in all I thought it was an excellent dressing. A little tart for my taste but great flavour otherwise. I would reduce the lemon by just a little bit next time but that is just personal preference. Thanks for posting! made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Rib Eye Steaks With Dijon Gremolata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! We had a 2 lb bone on Rib Steak so I used that. Really delicious sauce!! Thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Baked Vidalia Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "DH would give it 5 and I would give a 4.5 so five star it is. Other than putting the chopped scrapes back in to the onion I followed the recipe exactly. For myself I would omit the sugar next time. DH loves it as is. My onions were large and took nearly 90 minutes. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Pork Chops With BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a winner! I am not a 'lives for bacon' gal but DH loves it so I gave this recipe a try. I used bone in chops as a personal preference and because they were about 3/4" thick I jacked the temperature to 425 for 20 minutes. Otherwise I followed the recipe. It was just perfect with the bacon nicely done but not at all burned..."

    Reviewed Zharenaya Kartoshka Fried Potatoes Russian Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Thoroughly enjoyed these potatoes. I had dried Chanterelles so used them. Really tasty and will be made again! Thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Beet Salad in Grand Marnier

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Great little salad! Made as directed and I would not have thought that such a modest amount of Grand Marnier would make such a difference. Thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites