Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    K9 Owned

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #690623

    Flag as Inappropriate

    422 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moo Goo Gai Pan

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "We thoroughly enjoyed this as part of a 'take-out' meal last night. Made exactly as directed and it was delicious. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Egg & Scallion Fried Rice

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't be more tasty! DH was thrilled to finally get 'real' fried rice' by which he means crispy :) A keeper in this house. Thanks for posting - made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Blue Note Cafe's Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This may become my favourite main meal salad! I cut the dressing in half and it still made tons but otherwise made exactly as directed. As we ate we kept saying things like 'this would be good with avocado or...' but we loved it exactly as it was. Thanks so much for posting! Made for culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots With Maple Syrup and Sesame Seeds

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely carrots! I had newly dug carrots so elected to halve them lengthwise. Very pretty and so tasty!
    Thanks for posting! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Grilled Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Great potato dish. Easy to put together, zero cleanup and super tasty! Thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Garlic Steak With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent steak! I used rib steak but followed the recipe otherwise. Thanks for posting! made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Argentinean Empanadas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I have lost my Empanada virginity :) These were great! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Stuffed Avocados With Seafood

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this in ages! What a nice treat!
    Thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "That was fun! I rinsed the quinoa and toasted for exactly 15 minutes. I'm loving the taosty smell and hope that this will take me from a Quinoa 'meh' to an 'OH BOY QUINOA!' Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! An excellent Cacciatore. I rough chopped the onions for textural reasons and added in half of a green pepper because it was there and as I used home canned tomatoes that were quite acidic I added a tsp or two of sugar. DH has already called dibs on the leftovers. Thanks for posting! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites