Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #691063

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #691063

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham & Cauliflower Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my family really liked this recipe! I followed it except for using 2 cans of cream of mushroom instead and no celery. I also added a little more potato flakes. It was so creamy and yummy. Can't wait for leftovers!"

    Reviewed No-Knead Food Processor Thin Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the taste, but no matter how much flour I put on my hands, it is VERY stick! I guess maybe I need to add a little extra flour."

    Reviewed Sugared Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "these are very good, not too sweet and very very good!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My weren't very strong, so maybe I didn't put enough of everything in."

    Reviewed So Easy Crock Pot Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Davidsmamasita
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was good with the sauce I used, Fransesco Rinaldo, and it couldn't have been easier, but the chicken was a little dry, surprisingly. I would still make it again"

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "very good"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "terrible"

    Reviewed Microwave Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Una Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was NOT what I had hoped for...I wanted something that would be crunchy like my oven caramel corn. However, it still was pleasant to eat, just very messy! It is more of a marshmellow popcorn than anything. I might make it again in a pinch, but oven caramel corn is still the best!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Broiled Flounder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if the filets we used were too thin, but this recipe turned into absolute mush. We tried it and it didn't even taste good. It was easy, but not delicious."

    Reviewed Super Creamy and Cheesy Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By little_spoon
    LinMarie says:

    "There is so much sauce with this recipe, I always make a half recipe with 1 and a half cups of pasta. I also used 3 T of flour in the half recipe to make it very creamy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites