Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stinkerbellorama

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #691129

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love love love it! I haven't bought a brownie mix in over a year because this is so much better and just as easy. My son requested these for school tomorrow and I always have the ingredients on hand."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a favorite of mine from the cookbook Celebrate the Rain (Seattle Junior League). Never disappoints! I agree the Saffron Basmati from the same book is a perfect side."

    Reviewed Roasted -tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "The garlic smells so wonderful!"

    Reviewed Ya Ya Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this every day over the 4th of July Holiday for our guests. I also did a variation that used Mango Rum and cointreau instead of coconut and schnapps. That version tasted just like a light Hawaiian Punch drink."

    Reviewed Easter Bunny Racers

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "So fun! We also used Twinkies and made a speedway for them to race on (picture uploaded left). My family scarfed them down and fought the kids for the blue peep bunnies."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy in the microwave (30 sec, stir, 30, stir, 30, stir then dip) Also used leftovers to top Kittencals brownies for a chocolate feast."

    Reviewed Pretzel Knots (Rolls) - Cut Restaurant, Las Vegas

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumster! These are dark pretzels on the outside, light on the inside. They have that real pretzel taste...not just dough, but the carmel outside flavor. I didn't rise mine in the fridge. I left them on the countertop so that cut out some time."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I made 1/2 with just brown sugar since one son doesn't like cinnamon. The frosting is to die for!!! I did let them sit for 20 minutes before baking (after cutting and placing in the pan). I also messed up and mixed the butter with the sugar and cinnamon so I just spread it on with an icing spatula."

    Reviewed New England Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and so easy. Loved it with marshmallow peep snowmen on top. Added extra cocoa and used powdered sugar so increased that as well since I like it sweet."

    Reviewed Artichoke Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this with spaghetti and everyone freaked out about how good it was. I have also done it as an appetizer. A great do ahead company side."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites