Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #691233

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #691233

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bread Pudding in the Microwave

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bahama Vacation Johnny Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Not So Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Light, sweet, and so easy to make! (Aside from the condensed milk being so damned sticky. XD) Texture reminds me of malai cake.I did cook it for a bit longer than stated, though, because it didn't really turn golden brown, more of a mellow yellow."

    Reviewed Japanese Ginger-fried Mushroom Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TeaLeavesGreen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really taste the ginger, which was a bit of a pity. It was probably because the meat was chopped up already. -wry- I cooked this with proportions 'from the heart', like the cute description said, and it turned out delish. =)"

    Reviewed Japanese Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mary Fowler Polly W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was on the whole a great dish, though I ran into some problems when doing it.I used pork mince, and would have added just a bit more soy sauce to the meat mixture -- nonetheless, this made for a delicious, tender filling even though I cooked it for 15 minutes.On hindsight, I should probably have used portabella mushies or something; but I..."

    Reviewed Japanese Chicken Mushroom and Scallion Rice Bowl

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the water chestnuts because the ones we bought were in a sad condition, but aside from that, this was pretty nice, and quite easy to make too! It was a bit too soupy, but that might have been my fault. XD"

    Reviewed Japanese Noodle and Mushroom Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't quite tasty enough for me; I think I'll stick to having my soba with dipping sauce."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Bacon and Cheddar Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! This was simple and yummy. ^^ I thought the mild taste of the mushroom caps offset the saltiness of the filling very well -- and modified this to make 10 mushrooms."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites