Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    691737

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #691737

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 1 batch to try out the recipe....I am making another before the 1st are even cooled. YUMMY! The kids LOVE 'em. Great recipe! Thanks JillAZ"

    Reviewed Almost Nutra Grain Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thses are wonderful! Used home made apple butter in one & peach preserves in another. They were gone in a flash! Kitten you did it once again!"

    Reviewed Tanya's Sweet Chex Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "10 stars if I could. Sooooo good! Thanks Tanya"

    Reviewed Pierogie [peer-Oh-Gee] Potato Pierogies Perogies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish & easy to make. A big hit with the family. I made quite a few & only got 1 to taste!Will make them again & be faster to the table to eat!"

    Reviewed Cold and Flu Clean Air Brew

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice soothing smell. Just what we needed with a house full of ill boys."

    Reviewed Triple Threat Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I followed J-Lynn's suggestion and added ground flaxseed (to amp up the fiber and cut the fat) & they had a wonderful nutty sweet taste. My healthy food hating kids begged me to make more! That says it all."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMM so thick & creamy! I have never had success with cooked pudding before. This is delicious! The fact that it is so easy makes it even better."

    Reviewed Dash Riprock's Real Halifax Donair

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dash Riprock
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I have been searching for a Donair recipe since my son returned from Germany and raved about them. This one was a hit. I even doubled it & the kids devoured it all!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  404 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not been able to find a white bread recipe my kids would eat. This one works! They LOVE it. I add fiber powder to offset the fact that it isn't whole wheat. Fab Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give it 10 stars if I could! Even my youngest & most picky eater (hates soup) devoured 2 bowls at dinner! Makes ALOT of dumplins'. But there was no problem with having leftovers to store."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites