Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #692249

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #692249

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic High-Altitude French Bread for Welbilt Breadmaker

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Jora
    LinMarie says:

    "I live at about 8,500 ft above sea level. I have had a terrible time baking bread at this altitude. This recipe worked great.I did not use my bread machine, but kneaded it for about 5-10 minutes and then allowed it to rise for 40 the first time, punched it down and let it rise another 20 minutes. Then I shaped it and let it rise another 20 minut..."

    Reviewed Asian Lettuce Cups With Turkey and Green Apple

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Witch Steph
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! The flavors compliment each other very well and the presentation was beautiful. The only change I made was to increase the amount of sauce, because I like more sauce.It was a little messy to eat, but I will be making it again."

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this chicken!I just serve it with baked beans and broccoli slaw for an easy, informal Sunday dinner. It's great for football days!I use 4 chicken breasts instead of the whole chickens and that worked just great."

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were very good- moist and with a wonderful flavor. As previous posters have noted, it makes WAY more than 2 dozen cookies. I think I ended up with over 50. I gave them away to family, kept some for myself and still ended up freezing a couple of dozen."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pomegranate Seeds

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! They were the hit of my family's Holiday get together this year. I also had several types of chocolate dipped fruit (pineapple, pear and strawberries) on a tray and these were gobbled up first.Thanks for sharing- it's so simple, but I never would have thought of it."

    Reviewed Grandpa's Hungarian Kolacky

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By bug @<
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Almost more like a pastry than a cookie. I used strawberry and poppy seed filling. I didn't care much for the poppy seed filling- but that was just my personal taste. I will be making these again- with many different types of filling!"

    Reviewed Scandinavian Almond Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Katra Diesel
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband's new favorite cookies. Lucky for me they are so easy to make!Thanks so much for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites