Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kim in Manitoba

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69248

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Havarti Quesadilla With Pear Preserves

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cheri Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Love Love this recipe. I have served it a number of times and it always gets amazing reviews. While I agree the pear preserves are pricey, this recipe totally rocks and I would recommend trying them. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe almost exactly as written. I added a bit more Italian seasoning, by accident actually and it was still excellent. My entire family loved it and it was so easy. We won't be ordering pizza anytime soon now that we have this recipe. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Rigatoni & Sausage, Tuscan Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added additional spices (basil, oregano & rosemary) and more garlic. Just personal preference. I also mashed many of the beans so my son wouldn't see them. He is fussy. Having done that, the meal was a success. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Blueberry Rhubarb Crisp With Pistachio Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have been making it for years as I found it on the epicurious website quite a while ago. I love the combination of fruits and really like the pistachio crust. I have made it many times for company and it is always a hit."

    Reviewed Cranberry, Feta and Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this salad many many times but never rated it. It is just excellent and absolutely deserves 5 stars. I have taken it to many dinner parties and it is always a hit. Everyone wants the recipe. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Garden Salad With Cranberries, Pine Nuts, and Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad for Easter and everyone enjoyed it. It was very easy to make and it tasted just fabulous. We will be having it often. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oat Cookies (Millionaire Cookies)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By i_luv_chocolate
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these cookies for years. They are the absolute best chocolate chip oatmeal cookie ever!!!!! I have tried many others but I always return to these. My children and husband love them."

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for Canadian Thanksgiving and everyone absolutely loved it. I made it exactly as written except I quadrupled the recipe. Thank you so much for posting this recipe.I would give it more than 5 stars if I could. Kim"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was amazing. I made the recipe as stated except I added more carrots (family preference) and added approximately 2 Tbs of cocoa. I served it over fontina mashed potatoes. The cheese in the potatoes paired amazingly well with the sweetness in the stew. We loved it. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By GingerPeach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I made it exactly as posted & the whole family loved it. It was also very easy to make & it was not time consuming. Thanks so much for posting. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites