Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alana.b

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69300

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "They turned out a little more on the chewy side than the crispy, but they were really good. Next time I might also try broiling them for a short time at the end. Everyone enjoyed them. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Not really what I was expecting; they had more of a cake-like texture, and while they had a definite chocolate taste, it wasn't that "brownie" taste."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Used mini-chips instead of regular, but otherwise followed the recipe, and they were great. The picky 10-year old loves them. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely marvelous. I added a teaspoon of pumpkin pie spice to the dry ingredients, and really liked the taste. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd never cooked asparagus before--it always seemed so intimidating. Finally, I came across this recipe and wow! Very simple; very good. (I did add grated parmesan after removing it from the oven.) Two hours after eating, my husband is still talking about how much he liked it. This is definitely one I'll make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Red Cooking Wine

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cylee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked this one...I added extra sauce and a little less onion...will be making this again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Snack Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. Took it to a meeting at work, and had to give the recipe to half the people there. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Oatmeal Cream Cheese Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "It is wonderful...very light, with a great texture, and it has just a hint of sweetness. I used light cream cheese and instant oatmeal, and we think it turned out great. Even my kids liked this one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites