Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Phyllis Harris

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69434

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta House Pasta Con Broccoli (Actual Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Will make definitely again! Easy to make and a true comfort food."

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Chops - All Saints Episcopal Church - Longmeadow

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The best pork chops ever. Used Farmers Wheat bread. Added extra chicken broth and stuffed 4 thick pork chops. Baked them in my cast iron skillet. Will make again. This one is a keeper."

    Reviewed Real Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce (No Can's Here)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By iN TRAiNiNG
    LinMarie says:

    "You are so right...This is the best sauce EVER. I used Polish Linguisa tomatoes from my garden along with a few other fresh tomatoes. Didn't need to cook it as long. It thicken quick. Did everything else as stated. I have been looking for a recipe like this for years. I believe that eating at home is the best restaurant in town. THANK YOU SO MUCH!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Peppers & Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY & DELICIOUS. I used hot sausage and added crushed red pepper. We like it spicy. I will be making this one again. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Mama's Pasta Fagioli

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By granny franny #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Mama, I LOVED IT! Thank you so much. Made it exact but left out the parsley. YUMMY! I will be making this again and again. Will probably add some meatballs the next time."

    Reviewed Pork Chops In Onion 'N Garlic Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was winner. Thanks! I could never make pork chops that tasted this good. It gave them great flavor. Easy to make. Served with rice."

    Reviewed Roast Pork Loin and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best roast pork I have ever had!I made one change. I sliced the potatoes 1/2". I added them to the roast after the foil came off. I poured 1/4 cup olive oil on top of them. Sprinkle with salt & pepper and cook for 1/2 hour and then TURN them. Cook them for another 1/2 hour or till done."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Mary Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "Tired of plain chicken? This is so easy and so good! I made it with baked ziti. It was a hit with the family.I use to order this dish out. Now I'll make my own!"

    Reviewed Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I used cherry tomatoes and cut them in half. They were the best ones I could find this time of year. It made a large amount and everyone just loved it! "

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Milano

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Excellent taste. Thank You!Phyllis H , Schenectady, NY"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites