Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mullingal

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #696417

    From Wantagh, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "this was amazing! i dont have a roasting pan and i just used a pyrex. i doubled the sauce as someone else suggested. my whole family loved it. i would even consider making this for a dinner party. it was a hit!"

    Reviewed Savory Spiral Cut Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! All I needed to do was boil down the juice with some cornstarch and voila and amazing meal. Paired it with some salt and pepper red roasted potatoes that I put in at the same time in the bottom rack. Will certainly do it again!!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Apricot Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Besu
    LinMarie says:

    "i made the glaze part and just added it to grilled chicken, simmered it and then cut it up over rice. my entire family gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "really delicious! i was distracted while assembling the ingredients and didnt sift the dry stuff and it still came out great. i assume it likely denser than it would be typically but my family gobbled it up. i also used an old trick of 1/2 cup white and 1/2 cup of brown sugar in place of 1 cup of white sugar. super yummy!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "huge hit with hubby and two kids under 5! the only thing i did was use 1/4 cup brown sugar and 1/2 cup white sugar. otherwise it was exactly the same."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "i really enjoyed this. i typically use the mccormick seasoning packet for meatloaf, but found that i didnt have it so i tried this. its really yummy. thank you!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "i did the blueberry version of this recipe. it was great! definitely more of a pound cake than a "bread" so i would consider this as more of a dessert than a breakfast treat. definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple-Glazed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "true to review this made my house smell amazing. my husband loved coming home to this yummy dish!"

    Reviewed Lollipops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "these tasted great but i wasnt happy with the final outcome. way to sticky to put in the wrappers, is that normal? the ones i didnt wrap dripped a bit over night in the kitchen. any thoughts?"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "sooo good! i used chopped up frozen onions and peppers and then used maple flavored sausage links that i chopped up. my only complaint was that my family wanted the potatoes to be crispy. next round ill try baking them alone for a few minutes first just to brown them up. thank you!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites