Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DesertRose15

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #696423

    From Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    105 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for brunch on two occasions and it's a new favorite in our family. You don't miss having a crust on this quiche. Muenster cheese is great, but the recipe is very good with any other cheeses too. I like to add some finely crushed red pepper and garlic for extra flavor."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and delicious! I used panko instead of flour and it made a nice crispy coating. The parmesan added great flavor. Thanks, we loved it and I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Vegetable Beef Soup (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LizP
    LinMarie says:

    "I love making soups and stews in the crockpot. I used beef broth in place of the water and bouillion to reduce the sodium content. I also felt that it needed more seasoning so I added italian seasoning and some red pepper flakes. We really enjoyed the soup and I'll be making it again. Thanks for posting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this soup. I used extra broth and it was still thick enough for us. I had leftover turkey breast that I used instead of chicken. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Light Crustless Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful and the bonus is that it's VERY low calorie and virtually sugar free! I made it as written. Splenda is the perfect sweetener for this recipe because there was no after taste and even my sugar loving guests couldn't tell the difference. I topped each slice with a dollop of whipped cream. DELICIOUS!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful marinade! I marinated the pork chops for about 8 hours before grilling. The whole family loved the pork chops!"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "The title is spot on. This is the BEST Chicken Tortilla soup! I've made it several times now and everyone loves it. I usually use shredded rotisserie chicken and add a can of drained black beans. Easy to make and sooo good!"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Eggplant Parmesan in the Microwave

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chefcheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never thought of making eggplant in the microwave before. Great way to make an eggplant meal without frying or using the oven! I added extra mozzarella cheese along with some garlic and red pepper flakes. It was great!"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken and Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LtlPhyl #2
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this soup! I added some minced garlic to the olive oil. Loved the fresh parmesan on top!"

    Reviewed Green Beans from a Can That Don't Taste Like It!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites