Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gr8 Dane

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69712

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT recipe... perfect with Pot roast. My cut of meat was just big enough to fill my crockpot, so this was a perfect way to get that great slow-roasted flavor without taking up extra space."

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! These were FANTASIC! I have never made ribs before, and imagine my surprise when my first attempt resulted in the best ribs I've EVER tasted! I used 2 racks of baby backs, a 2L. of Dr. Pepper, simmered for an hour & 20, and baked for 45 min.... PERFECT!!!"

    Reviewed Oven Steak Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kirste
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome fries! I made these with a few racks of baby back ribs for my BF's birthday dinner, and we LOVED them! I finished them off under the broiler for a few minutes after baking, to make them nice & brown & crunchy, the way we like 'em!"

    Reviewed Mom's Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This a great German Coleslaw recipe that is good for those who don't like the creamy kind! Sweet & Sour, and really good! "

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe. Made it this year on St. Paddy's Day, and I'll definitely be making more come Football season!"

    Reviewed Apple Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie turned out perfectly, and was incredibly good. I made it just for me and my boyfriend with plans to take the rest to work the next day.... it never made it that far!"

    Reviewed "KILLER" Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Melissa Nunnink
    LinMarie says:

    "This definitely is a great lasagne, but seriously, DON'T use as much salt as the recipe calls for. 1/2 tsp. for the whole batch should be enough. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS the best banana cream pie!! It turned out perfect, and it was really easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites