Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #697352

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #697352

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Ice Cream - Creamy & Delicious

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By LexiGirl 2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. Very creamy. The only thing I would change is to double the recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lentil Chili With Chunky Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Pasta e Fagioli (Pasta and Beans)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this wonderful recipe. I added a Parmesan rind with the stock and used the full teaspoon of red pepper flake and I loved the extra kick. I will add extra stock next time so the pasta doesn't soak up all the liquid. Yum!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! Delish! I used chicken broth instead of water and added the whole can of beans. I love this recipe. I will make again and again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Babzy's Better Butter Chicken - Ww 4 Points

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night, it was excellent. I substituted boneless thighs because that's what I had thawed. When I was cooking my husband complained that there was too much sauce. When it was finished he could not stop dipping his naan bread in the extra sauce. Definitely a hit in my house. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By loriangel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I have also used the same recipe with pork loin (cooked on low for 6 hours) and that was delicious too."

    Reviewed San Francisco Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty! Husband liked it too. I used low sodium soy sauce (based on other reviews that said it was salty) and it was perfect. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites