Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fyvettew

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #697961

    From Atlanta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies! My family loved them. After reading other reviews, I decided to reduce the oats ( I only had quick cooking on hand) to one cup and had no problem with them. I took them out of the oven after about 9 minutes since we like ours soft."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Very easy to modify and still tastes great! I cut the sugar by half cup and used one cup white sugar and one cup light brown sugar. Only used half the oil and subbed the other half with unsweetened apple sauce. Came out great!"

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this cake! I added some almond extract as well. My family devoured it! Next time I'll try making it lemon by adding some lemon extract and lemon zest. This recipe is a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Quick Jamaican Rice and Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Tip regarding the scotch bonnet pepper...Keep it whole when you put it in the pot. That way you get all the flavor and very little heat."

    Reviewed Ham With Pineapple-Orange Dijon Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried this exact recipe, but I'm rating anyway because this is almost exactly what I do to my ham every christmas and the taste is phenomenal! What I usually do is score the ham and stud it with whole cloves rather than add ground cloves to the glaze. I really like the way it looks. I've never added mustard or orange zest, but I know t..."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cookie! My 9 year old daughter loves these. I used the devil's food betty crocker mix, but I can't wait to try other flavors and different add ins!"

    Reviewed Ranch Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #298113
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried this before without the hot sauce and it's great. I'm sure the hot sauce provides a nice little kick to them."

    Reviewed MAG's Extra Special Extra Delicious Candied Pecans

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these around the holiday season last year and forgot to come back and review. These are AWESOME!!! My husband is hooked on these nuts. Like other reviewers, I added a little vanilla and they turned out fantastic! Try them on top of sweet potatoe or pumpkin pie with a little whipped cream and it is heavenly!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites