Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debikay22

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #698434

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the closest I've found to what we miss in San Antonio. I followed the recipe exactly, including the chipolte Tabasco sauce, (minus the optional chipolte pepper). Don't forget the cilantro!

    I also cut flour tortillas into strips using a pizza slicer and fry them instead of using tortilla chips from a bag. It makes a HUGE differenc..."

    Reviewed American - Italian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite! I like to use the mini-farfalle pasta. Tastes great left over, too."

    Reviewed Shredded Beef Taco Meat

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By heavenslice
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think I'll ever use ground beef for tacos again. These were delicious!"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake IIi

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Paul K. Lago
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that it would be too sweet if I used all of the sweetened condensed milk, so I didn't use the whole can. As a result, the cake wasn't as spectacular as everyone says. If you make this, don't skimp on anything!"

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My family raved over this recipe. It was very easy, quick, and tasty. I used Philidelphia whipped cream cheese with chives and omitted the milk. I was generous with the salt.The butter & crouton part was a pain because the dough became slippery and split apart in places when dipped into the butter. I ended up just basting the top with melt..."

    Reviewed Sticky Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Where's the sauce?!!! It made only a spoonful per chop. I kept rereading the recipe to make sure I didn't leave anything out, but sure enough it only makes a very small amount. If you decide to try this you might want to triple the sauce."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Three words: To Die For!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites