Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alicia K Nuess

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #700432

    From houma, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I just cooked this for lunch and everyone enjoyed it very much. I added left over BBQ chicken, onion, and egg and it was DELISH!! I also followed everyone else's suggestion and added about 1/8 cup of soy sauce. I'll defiantly be making this again! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  520 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "wow. dont use flour. i came out with a soggy mess, but that was my fault. the sauce was great though! i cant wait to try it again using cornmeal!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! These are great! I followed your recipe, but added about 1/4 cup of resees peanut butter chips. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a bit sweet for me, so I added about 2 tbsp of Louisiana hot sauce, and it was much better! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! i made these yesterday for my husband for valentine's day, and i think ive enjoyed them more than he has lol. i baked them for about 13 minutes and they came out so soft and moist. soaking the raisins also makes a huge difference. i think next time ill add pecans. thanks for the GREAT recipe!!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not so great..it needs some sort of seasoning. It was very bland, and i even marinated the chicken in the ranch for 2 hours before baking it."

    Reviewed Pineapple Glaze for Baked Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By alec.reichert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! It made enough to have some on the side also. I think this would also make a good dip for chicken fingers...like sweet and sour sauce. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese-Banana-Nut Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't care what anyone says, this was amazing! the center was so moist, and like my grandfather said, the topping was like Christmas lol. Everyone who ate it gave it 5 stars, and I'll defiantly be making this again. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed I Hate Ricotta Meat & 2 Cheese Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! followed all the directions, and it came out very good! The only thing I changed was that I added more seasoning...I add cayenne to everything! lol"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed your recipe to the tee and they came out wonderful! My grandfather says these are the best cookies he's ever eaten! I think next time I'll add walnuts or pecans though. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites