Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tracy3906

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #703332

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Cake Frosting / Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! The best icing EVER. EVER. Tastes like caramel! No joke! 2 thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Kansas City Steak Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Made this tonight. Very simple, and all of us enjoyed it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! The only problem I had was converting the recipe to US. The butter measures out to 1 stick of butter. Enjoy! It was wonderful hot out of the oven and tempting while sitting cold in the fridge!

    Tip: Use up your leftover hamburger buns to make this."

    Reviewed Australian Bush Bread - Damper

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter is doing a report on Australia tomorrow and I've struggled with what to make for it. All I know about Australian food is Vegimite and that nobody else likes it. So I was thrilled when I heard about this bread! Even better is that all the ingredients are on hand and its so simple! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Perkins Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chef 998002
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it, thank you!"

    Reviewed Tuna Fish Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Love New
    LinMarie says:

    "Classic! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Amarula Frappé

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I'm enjoying a lighter version of this right now. I used a sugar free fudgsicle in place of ice cream and a splenda/sugar blend of choc. sauce. Perfect for this hot summer night, THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  330 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I've never reviewed this recipe before! I've used it many many many times; its become my go-to pork chop recipe! I've grilled them outside, inside, stove top too, after using this marinade and they always turn out great. It's also a very forgiving recipe for people like me that don't like to measure precisely, but rather just dump in..."

    Reviewed Green Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Meredith K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We used apple juice, 2 room temp bananas, frozen bagged spinach, and a kid strawberry yogurt. My 3 girls are all loving it! Even my sweet-toothed picky 5 year old said, "mommy, this is awesome!" and they are all headed to the kitchen for 2nds!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Agnes DiFonzo
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this stuff! It isn't summer without it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites