Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sugarcookie 123

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #703391

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple-Raisin Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty recipe.. I altered it a little: I used freshly diced apples (Fuji Apples) with the apple juice.. to which the apple juice was absorbed completely into the apples. I filled the pan with approx 1/4 inch of apple juice, that the pork chops cooked in the oven with."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a wonderful recipe, I did make some alterations however. I made 3 trays of Sierra mist ice cubes with frozen raspberries in them. So I had these deep red ice cubes in the Sangria. I also allowed the orange slices to marinate in with the rest of the raspberries. I added all of them together and made enough for 45 people and it went!"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "They came out just wonderfully. Thank you!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I altered it a little by adding raisins instead of cranberries, and I also added chopped pecans. It was amazing!!! LOVE IT>>>MUAH"

    Reviewed Linda's Baked Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was fabulous! I used a cookie scoop (2 table spoons) to get even amount in ever piece. In the end I ended with 27 pieces. I also used the spray olive oil like the viewer below and that just fine! Great recipe, keep up the great work."

    Reviewed Zippy Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shahana
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Wrap Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great, I made a couple of changes, I got chicken breasts and chopped them up into small pieces. I breaded them with a Italian style bread crumb / flour/ salt/ pepper mix after having dipped them in a egg and milk wash. Fried it in a pan of oil. It was better than a snack wrap any day of the week and twice on Sunday!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were delicious, I made 36 (1 1/4 in) mini muffins out of the recipe. They all were wonderful. Great find on the banana muffin."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites