Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #703556

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #703556

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By OrangeLuna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy cookies! They were a little quirky to make into shapes (so buttery) but turned out soft and sweet as promised. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Manchurian Shrimp (Garlic Flavored Shrimp)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah, this was YUMMY! I thought the cilantro would be too much, but it was actually perfect. I even brought a bite over to my neighbor who loved it - as did my two year old twins. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With a Red Wine Reduction

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MeliBug
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Moly this was GOOD! I've made it 3 times now. The last time I added raspberry jam & roasted bell peppers to the sauce. It was just too divine for words. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Cups

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CulinaryExplorer
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic balance of flavors. Absolutely de-lish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli 'n Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tracee Gleichner
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I made it using the Dairy-free cream of mushroom soup recipe, and substituted vegan cheese. It was so nice to have a vegan meal that tasted so "homestyle". Thanks!"

    Reviewed Brian's Spicy Kung Pao Tofu Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KandB
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty sauce and cooked down really well to coat the rice. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegan Tourtiere

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Joey Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall it was pretty good. I think the spices were a little overpowering. Next time I would cut them in half. But I liked the "meaty" texture of the pie for sure! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Turtle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This cheesecake makes me wonder why I would ever waste my time or calories eating another kind of dessert! Absolute decadence! I converted the recipe to cheesecake squares (easier for parties). I baked it in a 9X13 pan for 20 minutes and it came out perfect! I also made the caramel sauce from scratch using the Creamy Caramel Sauce recip..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites