Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ProudMamaT

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #704179

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  323 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was superb! I used organic coconut sugar in place of regular sugar for the cake and it was absolutely delicious. Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I was feeding a large group and doubled the recipe. Due to other reviews about the cream of celery over powering the soup, I used half cream of potato and half cream of celery. Every one absolutely raved about the chowder. I will be making the many times again! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Yummy Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MalySheff
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really happy with this recipe. I like it better than actual Yumm sauce. I also used silken tofu in place of the soy beans and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in place of a traditional pumpkin pie this thanksgiving. It was a big hit! I like that it is easier than making crust for a pie. Also, I only used half of the filling amount and it was perfect for us. Also, I used fresh pumpkin instead of canned. Definitely will make again!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  560 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy....Tastes awesome...Couldn't ask for more....Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Graham Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good, as one other had said I would increase the cooking time on the toffee just a bit, because it was still a bit soft and gritty as apposed to brittle like actual toffee, when only boiling for two minutes. I was suspicious when the mixture was still light golden brown instead of darker like peanut butter, but thought that maybe th..."

    Reviewed Cool As a Cucumber! Cheese, Cucumber and Chive Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I served this as a dip with veggies from my garden and a nice baguette. Everybody loved it. I didn't have mint on hand so I just omitted it. It was still delicious! Thanks for the recipe. Update: April, 2010....I've made this on several occasions and it is always good. Today I didn't have green onion on hand so, I added a tablespoon of ..."

    Reviewed Italian-Style Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! these are wonderful. I made two batches and each time I ended up using a cup of water, only 3/4c made the dough just a bit too stiff. I also used 1 1/4 tsp of salt and 3 tbs of butter. These were melt in your mouth yummy. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easiest Ever Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yum! This is sooo good and sooo easy. Much better than the more complicated recipe I tried before it. The texture is smooth and fudgey. No worring about it coming out "gritty" like the others I have tried! And so quick. The butterscotch gives a nice undernote of flavor that is not overpowering. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tomatoes and Mozzarella with fresh 3 herb Pesto

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kleigh83
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I did add a bit more olive oil and when I do it again I think I will half the amount of mint. I was hesitant about the mint at first but, I think it was nice just a little less next time would be better I think. I doubled the recipe with great results. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites