Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    norsecookie

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #704479

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Salad with Cilantro Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "So delish! I've made it many times, omitting only the cheese and adding probably more cilantro to taste. Lovely, lovely summer recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Cranberry Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got around to rating it now, but it's a Saturday morning staple in our household. Great texture, great taste, very simple. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Awesome (And Economical) Chai Concentrate

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I made this often throughout the winter and enjoyed it very much. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Green Olive Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, yummy, very much enjoyed! I substituted walnuts due to an allergy, but it was still great on homemade ciabatta. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Onion Brie Appetizer

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, fabulous! These were easy, beautiful, delicious, elegant, and quick. A perfect recipe. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A perfect biscotti recipe. I've made it at least 3 times and just got around to rating it. Thanks for another great share!"

    Reviewed Cornmeal Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cake! Wonderful warm and fresh, wonderful cold the next day. YUM! I had to bake it quite a bit longer, but I'm unsure if that's due to altitude, type of springform pan, or size of pan. Regardless, great recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Great with Alton Brown's baked brown rice and some asparagus roasted at 425 with salt and olive oil. I used fresh dill instead of basil and it turned out great. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, easy crust. LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Clementine's Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! The spices make these extra good. My only change on the second batch was to add another 1/2 to 3/4 C of flour, since the first batch was a little flat (could be elevation/weather, whatever). Thanks so much for sharing, this is my go-to recipe from now on!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites