Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bekahbv

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #705795

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  854 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for a family potluck. It was absolutely delicious! We were all pleasantly surprised by how well this turned out and everyone kept asking me for the recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! The cabbage tasted fantastic with the Corned Beef Dinner I made. Thanks for this fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Scott Hibb's Amazing Whiskey Grilled Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! Absolutely fall off the bone delish! I tripled the recipe for a family cook out. The ribs were gone in the first 15 minutes!"

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Turkey recipe I've tried yet. My family is still raving about this turkey. I made this for a Thanksgiving dinner in June and my family LOVED it."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, just wonderful!! My entire family loved this, even my dd."

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I love Tzatziki and this turned out to be everything I ever wanted. THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Belly Buster

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my family. They loved it. I added a teaspoon of Red Wine Vinegar and used diced tomatoes with Italian seasoning. We added sour cream to our bowls and plenty of salt and pepper. All in All, it was pretty good."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used 1 and a half cups regular chicken broth and a tablespoon of beef bullion. It was absolutely delicious. Tender and juicy. I'll be keeping this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this. I used fresh Chicken, instead of frozen, for safety reasons. We used it in tacos with Spanish rice and taco toppings. It was absolutely delicious!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best roasts I've ever had. It was so delicious and juicy. I made it with Green Beans and Mashed potatoes on the side and used the left over juice from the meat to make gravy. The gravy was wonderful on the meat and potatoes. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites