Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BekW

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #706176

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I added a little Spicy V8 to the mix since we don't all like tomatoes here...very good and SOOO easy :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Hot White Chocolate

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 1017932
    LinMarie says:

    "Got eight thumbs up (family of four)! I will be quadrupling the recipe soon for a PARTY :) and will leave the dash of nutmeg a dash and probably only double the cinnamon. All else was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CrystalB
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great and elicited compliments and second helpings! I used a whole small container of jello powder instead of the 3 tbsp. Also, I used 1/2 cup of sour cream in the jello mixture to give it a little custard flavor."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe except using 2 Cups rhubarb and 2 Cups strawberries because that's what I had. And I used a deep dish 9" pie plate. The pie had AMAZING flavor, and was a little soupy, but maybe I didn't wait long enough to cut into it.... :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Coffee Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "From my giftees (I don't like frill in coffee): This mix was gone in three days by two people. I am now making more for my DH. Great job!!!"

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!!!"

    Reviewed Cheddar-Garlic Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these!!! Had tonight with crockpot roast and green beans-quick, easy and delicious! I did add 1/4 tsp Italian seasoning to the mix before baking, but kept the rest of the recipe the same. Thanks for a great one!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I am the "fruit lady". My inlaws only ever ask me to bring fruit to get-togethers (dating back to when I couldn't cook). So this time, I asked if I could bring something else and they again asked for fruit. Well, lucky me. After this dish, I don't think I'll ever be anythinb but the "fruit lady" (except now I don't mind!)This is super!!! A few thi..."

    Reviewed Restaurant-Style Sweet & Sour Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marguerite214
    LinMarie says:

    "not too sweet and not too sour...very good"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Truffle Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I like my chocolate rich! And these were amazing!!! Be prepared: this is the ultimate sweet tooth recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites