Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pure Lard

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #706237

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to make vegetables. Low fat, easy and quick. Thank-you. The only thing I did differently is add about 5 cloves of garlic that I cut into chunks."

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "A definite winner with the family. I made it for the first time last week and have since made it again. Nice spiciness to it without overwhelming the flavor. Thank-you"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Bisquick Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Debidoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy to make and very tasty. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Low Fat Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #236558
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and very tasty. I will certainly make this again. Thank-you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner this evening. Unbelievably easy to make. Nice combinmation of flavors, spicey but not overbearing. Great way to do chicken. Thank-you so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Christie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't quite get why the potato helped, but these were really tasty burgers. Very juicey, full of flavor. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Zetty66
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and wonderfully delicious. Will definitely make this again and again."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Couldn't have been easier. I did find that I had to cook them longer than 20 minutes though, but that could just be my oven."

    Reviewed Korokke - Japanese Potato Croquettes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved them. Didn't have time to make a tonkatsu sauce so I just used a bottled sweet chili sauce I had in the fridge. I will definitely make them again. I did add a little red onion to the mixture."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites