Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SmrJunior

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #70662

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so delicious and so easy-- I didn't change a thing, and I had a beautiful loaf of bread in just over an hour! thanks for another great recipe, ridgely!"

    Reviewed Streusel Topped Triple Berry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was amazing! The only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five is because I thought there was too much cinnamon in the streusel topping and it overpowered everything else. Next time (and there WILL be a next time!), I'll cut back to probably 1 tsp of cinnamon.Like many reviewers, I cut cold butter into the streusel, rather tha..."

    Reviewed Sabrina's Sandwich Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I divided the recipe in half, it took less than three hours start to finish to produce a beautiful loaf of bread, and most of that time was just rising. Based on one of the other reviews, I checked my bread after 25 minutes and it was done. I'll be making this often!"

    Reviewed Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooh, this was so good! I followed the recipe exactly (except that I didn't peel my peaches) and I'm so glad I did. The topping was nice and golden crispy, the peaches were soft and warm, and it all just went together so well. I didn't have any ice cream or whipped cream, so I served it in a bowl with some skim milk. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Rose

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cathy123
    LinMarie says:

    "just wanted to edit my rating because i made this for v-day dinner for the bf and we both absolutely loved it! it is, indeed, a lot of work and i had all four burners going at one point (the pasta, the alfredo, the marinara, and the "everything else") but it is so worth it for that wonderful end result!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread House Dough & Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "i used this for my brother's gingerbread house party (think 12 college boys expressing their creative sides...) and it was so easy and worked so beautifully. someone on the boards had suggested baking standardized pieces the night before to allow the gingerbread to harden, but i made two batches during the party and handed them out while they wer..."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "ooh, this was so good! tender, moist, delicious-- yum!! i didn't have any breadcrumbs, so i used crushed ceasar-style croutons. not sure how big of a difference this made in the taste, but i do know that i'll definitely be making this often. thanks for such a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Tofu Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "this is so tasty and so simple-- we all need more tofu in our lives!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chocolate Mud Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "ooh, this was so good. i have a big crock pot (6 quart, maybe?) so it was very thin and more "done" than i think it was supposed to be-- i guess next time i'll just have to double the recipe and invite a crowd!"

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "i can't believe i've never reviewed this, i make it whenever i need a chocolate fix, which is pretty often! i love that it doesn't call for a single thing that i have ever not had in my pantry. so simple, so moist, so, so good! plus, i love that there's no clean-up until the cake is gone!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites