Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Merrie Wold

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #70702

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Rush Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "What a time saver! Made this for Thanksgiving the night before and everyone thought I had made it that day. Absolutely delicious and a real "keeper" recipe. "

    Reviewed Mexican Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By veruca salt
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, you have to try this. Absolutely delicious taste with a Mexican flavor that really enhances the very tender meat. Yum!"

    Reviewed Roasted Root Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving, then again this week. Delicious! The balsamic vinegar makes all the difference. Rosemary is a must. I cooked a little longer, so everything was tender. "

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow, this is just a classic. Easy to make and very different. The pepper does give them a nice kick, but blends so well with the vanilla, you'll love the combination of flavors. I can see why HeatherFeather loves these so much. I'll make these often."

    Reviewed Earl Grey Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually served this to HeatherFeather and family, and we all thought it was great! Tangy and a little different, we'll make this one again. A new twist on vinaigrette."

    Reviewed Cold Appetizer

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious appetizer that is just a little bit different. I made mine with light cream cheese, but who would know? It's very satisfying and pretty to look at, too."

    Reviewed Ny Style Antipasto Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for 4th of July weekend and it was a real hit. The pepperoni really makes it, but it's also delicious without for the vegetarians. It disappeared very quickly! HeatherFeather is right, seasonings must be adjusted to taste. We liked ours a little spicier, so added more seasoning, but it's great in any case."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites