Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Teddy Bear

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #707140

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "wow"

    Reviewed Pork Steak/Chop Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Purdy Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a fantastic meal. It took minimal prep and turned my otherwise dull and uninspiring pork steaks (cooked them with a BBQ recipe recently) into a great meal - will make again. Maybe a little bit too sweet - would use less brown sugar next time."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Used some leftover rotisserie chicken with this recipe. It turned out to be a very moist meal and a great way to make healthier chimichangas."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the way the sauce cooked down to a tasty glaze. I wish the chicken had absorbed more of the flavor, though. Definitely would make again - so easy and so tasty."

    Reviewed Brazilian Chicken and Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Interesting blend of flavors and a very satisfying meal. Would recommend adding some garlic (or other spices to your preference) to cook the chicken in to add some flavor to the meat, since it didn't pick up much from the other ingredients."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned into delicious plain hummus. Although I am partial to specialty flavors of hummus, this is a great recipe for those who are cooking for the unadventurous eater, as well as the lazy broke college student."

    Reviewed Baba Ganoush - the Best in the World!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this baba ghanoush to be bland and unimaginative. Maybe I didn't have the best eggplants to start with, but overall the dish disappointed me."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious mashed potatoes. Ended up being quite a workout since I couldn't find a masher around - but they were worth every ounce of strength. Tasted even better a few days later."

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted fantastic, but fell apart when I cut them up. I did substitute a lower fat peanut butter (Better 'n Peanut Butter), so next time I'll try normal type to see how it holds."

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out incredibly delicious. Tastier than store made."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites