Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WickedMommy

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #707469

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Campbells Cheesy Chicken & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Scott's Sassy Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This gets 5 stars from our family. I had a pack of chicken breasts in the fridge last night that I needed to use up but wasn't sure what to do with. Found a can of cream of chicken in the cabinet that had this recipe on the back. I didn't expect much but was pleasantly surprised. I couldn't find my onion powder, so I added garlic powder instea..."

    Reviewed Simply Oven Baked Pork Chops and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I seasoned 1 inch chops with seasoned salt and seared before baking. Also used chicken broth instead of water. The chops were just a little dry. In retrospect I should have decreased baking time by about 15 minutes since I seared the chops. Everyone loved them including 3 children, 1 husband and a sneaky golden retriever!"

    Reviewed Fish Stick Supper

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad! I used 4 cups hashbrowns. Came out good."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecue Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By EarnhardtFan
    LinMarie says:

    "The meat was tender, but the sauce was not to my liking. Sorry but not a fan of the dressing."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  467 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! Absolutely perfect. I used the entire head of kale, which ended up being about 3 1/2 cups, but otherwise made as directed. Great!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of KFC Macaroni & Cheese by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. Did not taste at all like KFC. I thought it was too thick and sticky. My 3-year-old gobbled it up however, so 5 stars from the kiddo."

    Reviewed Strawberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used frozen strawberries and served over angel food cake. I'll make this from now on instead of using store bought."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I brined first. Turkey was moist and delicious. Only other thing I did different was removed foil from legs and wings the last 30 minutes of cooking because they weren't browned from the first hour and a half of cooking. Great recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Grandma's Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? WOW!!!! This got rave reviews. We all absolutely loved it. I made exactly as directed and will never change a thing or use a different recipe. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry all but we were not fans of this. Maybe you just have to have a taste for it. The consistency was not to our liking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites