Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gardening Girl

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #708494

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Dreamsicle Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this at work today as an activity with my seniors. We opted to make cupcakes instead of the cake in order to get down to the eating part a bit faster, and boy was the eating good. 10 stars for a moist, melt in your mouth delicious treat. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Diana's Egyptian Lentils & Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe, I used green lentils and brown basmatic rice with 6 cups of chicken broth. It turned out great. Topped it with a bit of cheese and chili pepper flakes because I like spicy. Will make this again and again. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Portuguese Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Atiekay
    LinMarie says:

    "I love soup and I love beans I quadrupled to make a bigger batch and enjoyed it very much. Thanks for sharing. Made for Spring PAC 2009"

    Reviewed Katie's Hot Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Atiekay
    LinMarie says:

    "love Salsa and love it fresh & hot, it was great, thanks for sharing. Made for Spring Pac 2009"

    Reviewed Citrus Slush - Low Cal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Atiekay
    LinMarie says:

    "Not quite summer here in Vancouver but we have had a few warm days so tried this out and really enjoyed it. Made it in my blender and really enjoyed it. Looking forward to trying it again when the weather really turns warm."

    Reviewed Homemade Window Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this great recipe, I will never buy commercial window cleaner again. This stuff is great."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Olivia's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last weekend and they were very nice, the meat just fell off the bone, could have eaten them with a spoon. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed 15 Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely soup for a cold fall day. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Low-fat Heavy Cream Substitute

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I will use this again and again. I added 3 tbs of non fat creamo to thin it out a bit but depending on what I am using it for I may or may not do that again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed PANEER (Fresh Cheese)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kusum gupta
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very nice. I used 1% milk and lemon juice, love the flavour. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites