Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AshS

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #708539

    From Silver Spring, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parsley Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated some veggies in this then roasted them for 40 minutes at 475, and they turned out great! I added some fresh rosemary, too."

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite soup. It's so easy to make, especially considering how authentic it tastes! I serve with sri racha and hoisin sauce."

    Reviewed southwestern barley salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, but I changed it quite a bit. I added a jalepeno and I sauteed the veggies first in a little bit of the dressing, as I wanted it a little warm and cooked."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now and it's always great. The past few times I made it, instead of just having it right out of the crock pot as tacos, I've made enchiladas out of it, or mexican lasagna. The recipe is very versatile."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Very easy one-dish meal!"

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was good, but I thought that it was a little bland as is. I added a bunch of hot sauce, which made a huge difference."

    Reviewed Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is SO delicious. It's definitely a lot of work, but is worth it in the end. I've made it for family gatherings and have gotten rave reviews every time. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hg's Watermelon Frojito - Ww Pts 3

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Messie Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! It tastes so fresh. I love mojitos, and this really adds a great new twist. I didn't have any artificial sweetener, so I added a tiny bit of regular sugar (maybe 1/4 tsp) and it came out perfect. The watermelon is very sweet itself. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Hereford House Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! They were a little difficult to keep together, but I think I should have broken the lump crab up a bit more- if I had the cakes probably would have stuck together better. I divided the recipe by 5 and still had too many crabcakes for the two of us. We froze half of them and will eat later. Excellent recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites