Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Frenchcooki

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #709222

    From Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kahlua Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *A dash of nut* Meg
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is amazing, I have lost count how many times I have made it, and it was only posted a few months ago. You won't be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Homemade Croutons

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Candy C
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so delicious and easy, I don't think I will ever buy croutons again. Great for company, really looks like you slaved in the kitchen!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ARicePatty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty recipe that we really enjoyed. I might try leaving the zucchini uncooked before baking next time to make it a bit less soggy. I did not measure garlic, just used 3 cloves. I froze individual servings of leftovers and they are just as delicious! Thanks for sharing this easy and yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I made it stovetop with twice the amount of chicken (on sale), and about 1/3 can milk, I cooked chicken in butter until just done, then allowed to simmer with soup on low temp for about an hour. I added fresh carrots and green beans with cream cheese, then allowed that to cook about another 15 or 20 minutes. Served with egg n..."

    Reviewed Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Daryll Bennett
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good, both my kids (picky eaters) enjoy them, and so does my husband. Hard to please everyone! We like to make meatball marinara sandwiches with these."

    Reviewed Cannoli Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Absolutely worth the time and effort! Suggestion to start the day before is a must. I might even consider making and assembling the whole cake ahead one day. I added chopped pistachio's to the top with mini chips and it was delicious. Even better the second day. I think it would also be lovely served in individual trifle dishes. Th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites