Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linda's Kitchen

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #7093

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Knead Food Processor Thin Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Cornmeal-Sage Biscuits and Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I printed this recipe when I first saw it, I'm so happy I did! I have sage and thyme still growing and thought this would be a great way to use some. I did add a little dried sage also. The biscuits are amazing as was the gravy! I used a hint from another recipe (can't remember which) to pat the biscuit dough out to the right thickness and just c..."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Ice Cool Kitty for posting this recipe! I bought a jar of Grandma's molasses yesterday because of the recipe on the back and made the sauce for a smoked pork butt! It was awesome! We used our own habenero powder instead of cayenne. I liked it so much I was going to post it but you saved me the work! Thanks again."

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome!!! I Had some salmon I bought cheap- it turned out to be a gourmet meal! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grill Seasoning

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By raisdbywolvz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I used this for Oven Fries (Recipe#362508). Turned out Great!"

    Reviewed Oven Fries W/Cheddar-Horseradish Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I didn't have Grill seasoning so I found recipe #184558 (also great) and the fries were awesome! I had a little sauce left over and used it for sauce for home-made shrimp pizza. So much better than the jarred Alfredo I used to use! Thanks jovigirl for posting!"

    Reviewed Scoop and Bake Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By budgiesntiels
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Good! I was worried I messed up because the dough was so thin and gooey! But they turned out awesome!!! A Keeper for sure! You might want to mention the oven temp for baking is 375. Also spraying the spoon with non-stick spray might help with the stickiness. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Deep Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By mbwolf
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Good! I used baby portabellas. A Keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple Pie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today from an old LandOLakes cookbook, it is so good! I was going to post it but found it here. I used fresh grated nutmeg. It was really a hit. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jalapeno-Cream Cheese Stuffed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites