Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Charlee

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #709541

    Flag as Inappropriate

    127 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "A little sweet, but we really enjoyed it anyway! I may cut back on the brown sugar next time and see how it turns out for us!"

    Reviewed To Die for Spaghetti Carbonara by Tom Cruise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious pasta!"

    Reviewed Angelina's Restaurant Crab Cakes - Maryland

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Other than adding in some lemon juice to the crab mix, I followed the recipe. We thought they were great and I had the pleasure of having the leftovers for lunch! This will be repeated time and again!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy served up with a huge dollop of whipped cream. We all enjoyed it to the max!"

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "We grill out often in the summer and this roast turned out perfect. Pink in the middle, nice and tender and the flavor was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Soy Sauce Substitute With Very Low Sodium

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Not really a copycat recipe since it tastes different than soy sauce, but because it's healthier and low in sodium it's a pretty good substitute. I used it to complete a Beef Stirfry and really enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Sweetheart Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made the butter but substituted raspberries in place of the strawberries. It came out so good! and the muffins I used the butter on were awesome!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half and had them with some Raspberry Butter which brought them up another level. We couldn't get enough of them! My hubby had 3 and I had to hide one for myself for work or he would have eaten that one too!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Granny Moses
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to prepare and extremely tasty as well! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Sesame Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EmilyStrikesAgain
    LinMarie says:

    "Believe it or not, I used this as a dipping sauce for my homemade sushi at a recent party I had. The sauce has great flavor and I can think of lots of ways to use it when I want Asian influence in my recipes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites