Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    songofbernadette

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71034

    From Laramie

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Pasta in White Wine Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By aneunayme
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for unexpected guests because I knew it would stretch. It was loved by all. I particularly like the way the olive oil and seasonings come together. It was finished in 1/2 hour and ready for all of my hungry people. I used raw chicken breast cut small and simmered them in the sauce as directed. We mixed the chicken with the ..."

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy! My whole family said it is the best chili I ever made."

    Reviewed Triple Berry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific texture with good flavor. I used triple berry blend from the freezer, heated the berries and smashed them (blackberries were large). I also added only 1 c of sugar."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This enchilada sauce is so easy to prepare and tastes delicious. I will be using this from now on instead of canned sauce with many additives."

    Reviewed Pepper Rib Steak Flambe

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really easy and terrific. Our children enjoyed watching the flambe!"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loves this recipe! We eat it as sandwiches with a side of coleslaw."

    Reviewed Orange Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted bland to us. We also discovered that we are not big fans of chicken breasts in the crock pot. They dry out and fall apart."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Curried Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this dish twice, and we did not care for it."

    Reviewed Ginger-Lime Marinade for Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and some of the best marinade we have had."

    Reviewed Vegetable Gumbo (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a family favorite. I brought a batch to a baby shower, and there were not any leftovers. Sometimes I add a few chicken breasts. I find that the rice cooks better if I add the tomatoes with the paprika and lemon juice instead of right away. I throw in frozen okra about two hours before serving."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites