Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #710891

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #710891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By lovemeangel
    LinMarie says:

    "I was assigned to bring desert today to a friends house for New Year's day dinner. It was a hit. First time I had ever made it and I enjoyed it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Mom's Beef Stew (Pressure Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Curlee827
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight. It is delicious. It will be on the top of my list for beef stew. Quick and good."

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Great waffles. Made them this morning. Have extra to freeze. Added vanilla like some of the other people suggested. Will keep this one for sure."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe yesterday. Very tasty. I like having a snack and these will be great for freezing. I haven't put frosting on them. Mine turned out moist. Quick to make."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1156 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum. Made this exactly the way it is shown. I had a piece at room temperature and a piece that had been refrigerated. It is good both ways but I liked it cold more.Took it to work. I didn't want to eat the whole cake by myself."

    Reviewed Navy Bean Soup-Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Only have a 4 quart pressure cooker. Had to cut recipe in half. Good flavoring. Liked the taste."

    Reviewed Saucy Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, doesn't require a lot of time. Tasted really great. Will make again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Made in two 8 inche cake pans. Good flavor and a little crispy. Will definitely keep. Pat"

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Porcupines

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Widetrack
    LinMarie says:

    "It's been a long time since I had porcupine meatballs. Plus I cooked them in my new pressure cooker. Enjoyed the flavor and the sauce with the rice. It will not be long until I have it again. It was great. Pat"

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops in the Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Just purchased a pressure cooker and this is the first recipe I made. Did not have any corn flakes but used Wheaties. It turned out very tender and really was good. Certainly will keep in in my regular recipes. Pat"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites