Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    carolanne

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71219

    From Toledo, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tonkatsu (Japanese Pork Cutlet)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I also submerged the meat in oil because I had cooked eggrolls prior to the pork."

    Reviewed Easy Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Consistency is perfect for cookies. This was exactly what I needed for Wanda's Cutout Christmas Cookies from yooper"

    Reviewed Spicy African Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "I also got this recipe from another site, and couldn't remember where. Thanks for posting it on Recipezaar. Now I can put it in my cookbook. "

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "It was scrumptious and easy to do. I love not having to worry about frosting. "

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic easy alfredo sauce. Thank you for sharing. "

    Reviewed Pat in Pan Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "This is totally wonderful. I cut down the powdered sugar and added nuts - still wonderful, but the walnuts made it a little greasy. It was better when I just stuck to the recipe."

    Reviewed Fried Rice with Ham and Peanuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Tastes like Chinese take-out.*** I used ham and followed the directions, except I used frozen pepper and minced garlic in the jar (all I had). I served it with a bag of stir fried veggies and buttermilk biscuits (also from the can). Thanks for sharing "

    Reviewed Spinach Pasta Using a Pasta Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome low carb pasta. I used it to make lasagna with ground beef, pork and chicken livers. My only problem was that it dried out so fast that some of it broke apart in pasta machine. How do you get around that?"

    Reviewed Ritz Cracker Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "LOL, this is the absolute worst disaster I have ever witnessed (hard as a rock). Why didn't you tell me that it has to sit with all that cool whip on top? My family LOVED it. A restauranteer tried to sell it in his very exclusive restaurant. Thank you."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Tomato Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the recipe. I thought it was gone with my grandma. Fast, easy, and you always have the stuff in your pantry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites