Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnnaAnne

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71421

    From North East

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars - excellent ! I did not add the cloves, raisins or orange rind, but used more oj and less water (half cup oj / third cup water). Also, increased the cinnamon to 2 1/2 t., added 1/2 t. nutmeg and decreased the sugar to only 1 cup. Not quite the recipe as stated ... altered a little by matter of taste/preference. Again ... 5 stars ... a..."

    Reviewed Nutella Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *Monica*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good little pastry desert. I used equal amounts of Nutella, Hot Fudge Sauce and Cream Cheese ... mixed together and filled the crescents. I thought the Nutella alone might be runny."

    Reviewed Copycat Mrs. Field's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Amy Henson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookie - I made these late last nite, halved the recipe-the few left are still soft."

    Reviewed Moody Mountain Blueberry Frump Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm ... my husband especially liked the molasses in this. I cut back the sugar by 1/4 cup & added 1t. vanilla."

    Reviewed Lemon Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Good - a nice change of pace - sprinkled a little yellow cookie sugar on top before baking."

    Reviewed Lazy Day Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By SaneeBrat
    LinMarie says:

    "The easiest fruit dessert I've ever made & sooo good too."

    Reviewed Intensely Chocolate Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By R Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good batch of brownies ... I added an extra t. of vanilla and ALSO one square of semi-sweet baking chocolate to melt with the butter. Ill make these again!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Dee-licious apple crisp ... ! I used a little less sugar & a little more cinnamon in the apple mixture. I too, doubled the top crust. "

    Reviewed Nestle' Golden Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Another good recipe ... will be making this often ... !"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good ... !"

    Advertisement