Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lady in Pink

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #715459

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good and sooo easy to make. Five stars for being yummy and super duper easy to make!!"

    Reviewed Banana Choc Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but they were too chocolatey. I couldn't even taste the banana. I think if only half a cup of chocolate pieces were used instead of one cup, this would have been better, as the chocolate taste probably wouldn't have completely over run the banana. They were still good, just couldn't taste the banana which was a little dissapointin..."

    Reviewed Franks in Blanks (Blankets)or Hot Dog Puffs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By scancan
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really likes these. We use beef hotdogs and vegetarian hotdogs. We have done many different variations now after trying these, like adding shredded cheese inside the wrap which comes out really good. I used I Can't Believe It's Not Butter spray instead of egg whites and that works fine also."

    Reviewed rocky road fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LeahG
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really easy to make. I used colored marshmallows which gave it some nice added color too."

    Reviewed Poor Man's Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Monkey 7
    LinMarie says:

    "I give a 3 star rating beacuse I liked them, but my husband who is a real pizza lover really didn't like them at all. He said it was way too ketchup-y, and I didn't use too much ketchup either. He said maybe with pizza sauce instead of the ketchup, we may try that sometime."

    Reviewed Fried Eggs With Coriander, Cumin and Balsamic Vinegar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like these. I really like the way the eggs turn out being cooked with the olive oil. I had never had eggs like that before, but I liked it. I love all the different tastes that come together in this dish."

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Quesadilla

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "I really, really like this. I've made it quite a few times now and I think it will be something I keep making. The only thing is that I don't like spicy food, so I have lowered it from 2 tablespoons to 1 of the taco sauce."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and very easy to make. I think I will use a little less peanut butter next time because i think I went a bit overboard. My 2 1/2 year old son was able to help easily too by spreading the peanut butter and placing the banana slices, and he loves to help as much as he can so that is always a big plus."

    Reviewed Super Easy Lo Mein

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Stefany Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the sauce for this. My only complaint the 1st time I made it was that I couldn't taste the sauce enough, so the 2nd time i made it I doubled all the sauce ingredients and it was very yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites