Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenny Frenny

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #716192

    Flag as Inappropriate

    109 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  407 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking for dinner rolls that I could make the dough in the bread machine.... these were perfect. I used all purpose flour which is what I had on hand. Came out fine. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Saucy Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I took the advice from a few reviewers and removed the skin and fat from the thighs. I also removed the chicken when it was finished cooking and thickened up the sauce with some cornstarch then added the chicken back for about 15 minutes on high. Served over rice with brocolli on the side. The family enjoyed the meal, fantastic for an evening o..."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and the family loved it! Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Allthough the recipe was very easy and quick, it didn't make quite the au gratin I was hoping for. The cheese and the cream didn't seem to mix and make a cheese sauce."

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe, the family loved it. I think I will double the gravy next time. Served with mashed potatos!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are just as the reviews say it is, easy and delicious. My son loved them and made them himself for his school halloween party, came out perfect for him as well. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fried Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Five star rating from my family. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Nc Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lattepink
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe gave me exactly what I was hoping for! Tender pulled pork that was not cooked in bbq sauce. It was tender and fell apart. I did cook the pork butt roast on low for about 7 hours and it was not ready, so I gave it a couple more hours on low and we ate it the next night. Worth the wait! It was perfect. I only used about half of the ..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with bone in breasts from Sam's Club and they were huge! But they turned out moist and yummy. The fam thought they were great. A keeper."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, just what I was looking for after having a version of this at a party. Only change I made was to almost double the canned chicken amount. Once baked, it seemed the right consistency of a dip. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites