Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama Lawson

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #716747

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was awesome! I think it has been my favorite thing I've tried on Zaar. And lucky for me, my family doesn't like mushrooms so I got to eat them all. Delicious. I made it exactly as the recipe stated and wouldn't make a change."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! The chicken was moist, and the cheese browned very nicely. I breaded the chicken with Italian breadcrumbs and used jarred pesto sauce. Very easy to make!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Fudge Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these! Very easy to make and I had all the ingredients on hand. I'm ashamed to say I think I ate 10 cookies the first day... I'll just blame that on being pregnant! :)"

    Reviewed Creme Brulee French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Christmas morning breakfast. It was superb! The only ingredient I didn't have was the orange syrup, and it turned out soooo good! I will be pulling this one out for special occasions - it's a very special recipe! Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent. You can take the basic dough and add whatever you like! I added 2 c. oats, 1 c. dried cherries, and 1 c. white chocolate chips. They are sooooooo good!!! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to use up left over turkey. It was even better reheated a few days later as leftovers. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Super-Easy Slow-Cooker Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 911spatcher
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! It made the house smell great while it was cooking and was delicious!!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  505 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and they were awesome. Today they are soft and yummy. I can't wait to send some in my kids' lunches - what a great surprise!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites