Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Deeder's Kitchen

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #716773

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By sunriselilly
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Penne With Asparagus, Ham, and Basil (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chesska
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay for my family. I used 1 can of diced tomatoes and also added about 3-4oz of tomato paste. I also reduced the chicken broth to 2/3 cup adding 1/3 at first and more as needed. The sauce turned out nicely. Son gave it 4stars and husband gave it 3 because he thought it would be better with bigger pieces of meat."

    Reviewed Roasted Turkey Tenderloin With Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Trixie 2008
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this tonight. This turned out very tender and juicy. I did have the apple cider vinegar so I didn't add that but everything else was great."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs with Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By walter smiley
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this tonight. I halved the recipe and it was enough for my family of three. It was worth the time to make in my opinion. There was a lot of liquid and I think that the amount of liquid I had would have been enough for 8 thighs. The thighs were nice and most. Flavor was on the zesty side as the lemon gave is a subtle kick and each bit h..."

    Reviewed French Chicken With Balsamic Vinegar (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I downsized the chicken to 3 breast and kept the rest of the ingredients the same. This smell wonderful while cooking. My DH and son both loved it and have asked for it a few times since."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this one a few nights ago and received raved reviews from my 15yr old son. I did cut it before serving so the pieces of meat could soak in the extra juice. This will definitely be going into my personal database of recipes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites