Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aim4Edible

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #717058

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Souffle

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By blgpts
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to enter my mom's recipe for my cookbook when I found this - exactly how we have made cheese souffle for years! Pretty much the Betty Crocker recipe from my 1971 edition. I love using extra sharp cheddar and about a 1/4 tsp. cayenne in the roux. Thanks for the tip about the waxed paper - I'm going to have to try that. This is..."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this soup while I was working Black Friday, and I came home to possibly the best soup I've had. Ever. I'm not exaggerating! The flavor is so perfectly balanced, and I just love it. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pasta and Sausage in Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JessLovesToCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love the flavor of this, but I like the sauce thicker, so I just do a gravy-like method of thickening with flour in cold water added to the sauce. SO yummy!"

    Reviewed Roast New York Strip Loin With Garlic-Herb Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By enigmused
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sausage Hash Brown Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Cook in Mid TN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for an Easter brunch at church and got rave reviews. There weren't even crumbs left in the bottom of the pan! I like making it when I have company, and the mix of potatoes, sausage, and cheese with the eggs is just perfect. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Leftover Salmon Cakes(Or Tuna, or Crab)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By little_wing
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Basil Chicken Marsala With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy. I will make a couple changes next time: double the breading for the chicken and keep it separate as DH doesn't like "boiled" texture, and I will thicken the sauce somewhat by sauteing the mushrooms in butter, then adding flour to make a roux with the wine and broth. Basil is the key ingredient, though. It really makes this..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites