Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mksmith

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #718371

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty and easy dish. I ate it coming right out of the pan for lunch and had the cooled leftovers for dinner. It was more flavorful after it sat awhile. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  331 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to give 4.5. I thought it was delicious, but I agree with a few other reviewers, there was just that certain something missing. I will use on a rotation because it is really tasty and very healthy."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just gonna toss in my raves. Was very flavorful! Thanks."

    Reviewed Corn, Crab, and Chipotle Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Deee-licious! I cut way back on the chipotle pepper for my kids. I only used 3/4 on one. I also had to use chicken stock instead of clam juice. Very tasty, will make again for sure."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Garbanzo Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Lori Bailey
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, very fresh. I took this to a picnic. Big hit!"

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley delicious. I have a very low tolerance for heat, so I will take down the chili powder next time. I followed the lead of another review and used the crock pot, on low for about 8 hrs. My husband said this has a sort of dark flavor. I thought that was a good description. That and delicious."

    Reviewed Chipotle Mexican Grill Barbacoa Burritos by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Lord- these are good. The meat alone is SOOOO flavorful. 3 chilpotle peppers were too hot for us, so next time, and there will for sure be a next time, maybe only 1. What a keeper!"

    Reviewed Fish Cakes With Herbed Sauce (German)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, especially the sauce. My cakes may have been a bit thick, so they didn't get as crunchy as I'd hoped. I will keep it but I will need to get the hang of it."

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Bread - by Hand or Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used this bread in my copy of the Mediterranean sandwich at Panera. It has cilantro pesto, tomato, lettuce, cucumber, and gorganzola cheese. Fabulous, and very healthy."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Scarlett516
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious salad. It was a bit pickle-like, but I adjusted. I ate it right away. Maybe after a while the flavors will blend and mellow."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites