Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The King of Rice and Beans, Chef #719198

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #719198

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Pea Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I will make this spicier but I tried to follow the recipe step for step. My husband liked it just fine, but me I like the heat!!!"

    Reviewed Baba Ghanoush

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Special Ed
    LinMarie says:

    "I have died and gone to a heaven that understands what I want to eat!!!"

    Reviewed Sesame Crisp Crackers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE these crackers they are fun to eat and kinda fun to make!!If you have a thing for sesame seeds you gotta try these."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Whole grain bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Moe Heon
    LinMarie says:

    "With the price of groceries going up and up I pulled out the bread machine. This recipe is a keeper. Its super easy to make, looks beautiful, and tastes awsome. I love all the whole grainsin it. I will definately make this loaf again and again."

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just ok..."

    Reviewed Key Lime Bars With Animal Cracker Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "I had these at a party recently they were terrific! Then I had to hunt down the recipe they were that good!!!"

    Reviewed Chickpea & Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! And will make it over and over!!!"

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas & Kale

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!This is the best curried dish ever! Even my cuisine challenged boyfriend asks for it by name.I added tons more kale and spiced it up a bit hotter for our taste.And added yams to give it a nice color."

    Reviewed Curried Lentil and Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kbakerbio
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my all time favorites! I have been making this soup for years. And could easily have it monthly. Try it you'll like it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites