Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gwenstacy

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #720772

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Lime Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. Thanks"

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow was this good! I will be making this again and often."

    Reviewed Fuzzy Navel Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was loved by many! I will be making this again ."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Cheesy Fiesta Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1178 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This cake is amazing my dh who hates bananas said its the best . Thanks a bunch for this one i will be making it again...today :)"

    Reviewed Good Doggie Dog Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Got a visit from my brothers dog today so i made these. She was very pleased and would have eaten them all at once if she could have ! Thanks so much for this wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak (Chicken With Creamy Gravy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best chicken ever! I will be making this again . Kittencal your recipes are amazing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made this to pour over Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies #87925 and some vanilla icecream . Words couldnt do it justice Kittencal you are the best!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!!! I will never touch a boxed brownie again! I served them with icecream and Kittencal's Easy Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping. You are amazing!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Little Debbie Oatmeal Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy ! These are a wonderful treat. Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites