Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #720784

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #720784

    From simi valley, Delaware

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this stew a lot. Quick and easy. The smell all day was wonderful. Cooked it on Hi for 5.5 hrs and it was perfectly done, made a nice thick sauce too."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! Really really good. Made 3 batches in one week. Followed as written, used a glass pan oiled and floured and had very minimal sticking. Thank you. Will absolutely make again and again."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Used ground turkey. Great Italian flavor."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  263 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I've made this several times and just now getting around to rating it. My whole family ( including kids ) loved it."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 2x in the last couple of weeks. Very good, easy to follow directions. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Porketta Style Roast (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors were great and this was very simple to prepare. The aromas were awesome, we could hardly wait for it to be done. Delicious recipe, I prepared as written and it was perfect. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Porketta Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Really good. Followed as written and enjoyed by all. I actually could'nt decide which recipe to prepare so I made this and #90078 which was really great also but my family favored this one just a tad more. thank you for posting. The flavors were awesome."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites