Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annette Rognerud

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72179

    From International Falls, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Thanks for sharing. I'll never buy canned sauce again!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pasta Salad With Walnuts and Feta

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Boxergurl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I doubled the dressing because I found it a bit dry and I added sundried tomatoes. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting! I was looking for a hamburger bun recipe that : used whole wheat flour, sourdough and a breadmaker and I was not disappointed!"

    Reviewed Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miryam MS, RD
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used canola oil in place of olive oil and a mixture of semi-sweet and dark cholcolate. I will make again. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Low-Carb Buttermilk Bread (A B M)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "My Cuisinart bread maker recipe book had a couple typos for this recipe. It turned out much better after finding this recipe. I can't find barley flour in our town, so I substituted rye flour and it turned out good.
    Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a graduation party and had lots of compliments. I omitted the bacon and used less of the pickle relish. I thought the celery seed would be too much, but it was wonderful--better after 2 days."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed All Purpose Salt-free Seasoning

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a salt-free seasoning recipe to replace the one I used to make all the time before I lost my recipes due to a house fire. This one was the closest that I could find. I knew that my recipe had thyme, and I didn't remember it containing coriander, so I substituted thyme for the coriander. I also left out the nutmeg and increased..."

    Reviewed Quick Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Amish Friendship Bread and Starter

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By gowiththefro
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, after about a month of preparing the starter, I got to bake it and eat it. I brought a loaf of bread to work and my co-workers gobbled it right up. I am also distributing the starters."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites